Social Events 2018

MARCH

Sunday 11 Mar - Mothers Day
Friday 23 Mar - Quiz Night

FEBRUARY

Wednesday 14 Feb - Valentines Themed Dinner
Friday 23 Feb - Quiz night

JANUARY

Saturday 27 Jan - Burns Night

Social Events 2017

SEPTEMBER

Sat 16th September - come along and rock to the Blues Brothers (Members & Guests Night)
Wed 27th September - Dining night "A taste of Italy"
Fri 29th September - Quiz Night

OCTOBER

Friday 20th October - John in a Murder Mystery scenario "Pass the Poison"
Friday 27th October - Quiz Night

NOVEMBER

Sat 4th November - Annual Dinner Dance (Members and Guests Night)

DECEMBER

Sun 24th December - Breakfast Buffet
Sun 31st December - Breakfast Buffet

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Mothers Day Lunch
    newsthumbnail
    11.03.2018
  • Finals Winners 2017
    newsthumbnail
Weather
  • 2018-02-25
  • 2018-02-26
  • 2018-02-27
  • 2018-02-28
  • 2018-03-01
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
09.02.2018 07:07
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies